STAFF

Steven L. Ihnen, PE
President and Senior Engineer
512.454.2400 Ext. 101
ihnen@gice.us

Mr. Ihnen serves as President of Garrett-Ihnen Civil Engineers. As the engineer of record for most of the firm's projects, Mr. Ihnen has design oversight and review of projects managed by other associates of the firm. In addition, Mr. Ihnen provides project management for many large scale and multi-phase projects and performs civil and drainage design. Mr. Ihnen's experience includes on-site construction field management that brings a real world aspect and view to the design table. His experience with a wide range of projects from public works, residential and commercial affords the Garrett-Ihnen team the technical support needed to produce a high quality cost effective design.

Mr. Ihnen has designed several projects requiring multiple municipality and state reviews. Through his involvement in professional associations at the board of directors and committee levels, Mr. Ihnen has established a good working relationship with local authorities and is aware of development issues in a dynamic environment. He graduated from Texas A&M University in College Station with a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering and is registered in the State of Texas as a Professional Engineer.

----------

Jason Rodgers, PE
Vice President
Commercial Division Manager
512.454.2400 Ext. 102
rodgers@gice.us

Mike Wilson
Business Development/Senior Project Manager
512.454.2400 Ext. 105
wilson@gice.us

Jevon Poston, P.E.
Graduate Engineer
512.454.2400 Ext. 103
poston@ggice.us

Conan Witzel
Project Designer III
512.454.2400 Ext. 109
witzel@gice.us

Thomas Acosta
Designer III
512.454.2400 Ext. 108
acosta@gice.us

Marilynn Anthenat
Office Manager
512.454.2400 Ext. 100
anthenat@gice.us

Lisa Foret
CAD Technician
512.454.2400 Ext. 110
foret@gice.us

Alexis Estrada
CAD Technician
512.454.2400 Ext. 114
estrada@gice.us

Norma Divine
Processing and Permitting
512.454.2400 Ext. 118
normadivine@gice.us

About Us | Services | Portfolio | News & Events | Contact Us | Site Map
Garrett-Ihnen | 12007 Technology Blvd., Suite 150, Austin TX 78727 | 512.454.2400 | fax 512.454.2420 | Copyright © 2005 Garrett-Ihnen. All rights reserved.